21869db4c3 · Adjusted markdown in readme · Updated 2012-10-21 00:02:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?